Truth is inspiring, it is guarded by GOD, and will triumph over all opposition!

Announcement: TRIBULATION-NOW Radio Show


ANNOUNCEMENT
I am making the announcement of my participation on the Radio Program, “Tribulation-Now” on Sunday night, October 14, 2012. I will be calling in at 7:45 pm Central Time.

The host of the show is John Baptist. I am honored to be a guest and gladly responded.

Please mark your calendars if you would like to listen and/or comment during the program.

SUBJECT MATTER:
The article named, “HIDDEN MASTERS OF THE UNIVERSE” will be the source of information which will be discussed during my interview.

The article will be a script of sorts, and afterward the “round table” Q&A / open discussion for the benefit of the listeners.

Show Call-In Number: (714) 364-4355

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/tribulation-now

9 responses

  1. Wooo Hoooo!!!! You go girl! I am so excited for you and that this info will be heard by so many! AWESOME! Praise Yahweh/Yahshua!!!!

    October 12, 2012 at 7:55 PM

    • Thnkx! Considering I told my family and they could care less, it’s nice to see someone as excited as I am about it. But, this is confirmation that we are indeed in the last days. Denial, and loss of faith are key factors in that equation. Thnkx again! Peace & Blessings-V

      October 12, 2012 at 11:02 PM

      • awakenow2

        I have been trying to check new posts since about 6:30am and somebody jacked your page this morning, glad to see it’s back on. I am very excited to hear the word get out on the radio too, don’t be discouraged V.P. there are those of us who “get it” and appriciate you dedication and hard work. I sent you an email just a few minutes ago to let you know about your page getting jacked this morning.

        October 13, 2012 at 9:27 AM

      • awakenow2

        Okay, anytime I try to access this site through google today I get nothing, I used yahoos search engine and got it, is it just me or is that strange, Im not the most computer savy person, but this seems strange…

        October 13, 2012 at 9:36 AM

  2. starsword

    ばんざいい!!!(BANZAI!) YEEEHAAA, I am very happy to have a chance to hear your voice, V! Go for it!!!

    October 13, 2012 at 11:15 AM

    • Super! I’m excited too!! I am a bit nervous but it’s all for the GLORY of GOD…so I pray for patience and strength!! Amen.

      October 13, 2012 at 1:38 PM

  3. CJ

    New! Tribulation-Now (Black Sun) Video

    October 14, 2012 at 5:19 PM

  4. Oh Virginia! Don’t be nervous girl 😉 John & Ken are so easy to talk to. I’ll be in chat (this is Cathy from show). Cannot wait to hear the accent! LOL, I’m a Texas gal myself. God bless you!

    October 14, 2012 at 5:23 PM

  5. Hi Virginia…in case you don’t see my email just sent…I really do need to get your phone number. The number you will call from into the show. The guys will be looking for that number to pick up. Please email me at my gmail address. Thank you!!!! Cathy

    October 14, 2012 at 5:41 PM

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.